top of page
Plantation Vintage Terravera Barbados 2007

Plantation Vintage Terravera Barbados 2007

This Rum was created in honor of the 130th anniversary of one of the most legendary distilleries in the Caribbean: the West Indies Rum Distillery. It is home to Plantation Rum. For this occasion, Master Blender Alexandre Gabriel presents a unique expression limited to only 20 barrels.

Thanks to Plantation Rum's signature double maturation, this vintage was aged for 2 years on the beach of Brighton, Barbados. It then embarks on a maritime journey to south-west France, where it matures for another 14 years in ex-Ferrand casks.

The West Indies Rum Distillery has been the cornerstone of Rum production in Barbados for 130 years. This 2007 Barbados rum pays tribute to the blending technique cherished on the island and combines both pot and column distillation. This vintage is a layered expression that captivates the senses.

  • Colour

    Dark

  • Style

    English style

  • Origin

    Barbados

  • Alcohol content

    48.70%

€72.00Price
Only 6 left in stock

Related Products

top of page
Plantation Vintage Terravera Barbade 2007

Plantation Vintage Terravera Barbade 2007

Ce Rhum a été créé en l'honneur du 130ème anniversaire de l'une des distilleries les plus mythiques des Caraïbes : la West Indies Rum Distillery. Il abrite Plantation Rum. A cette occasion, le Maître Assembleur Alexandre Gabriel présente une expression unique limitée à seulement 20 fûts.

Grâce à la double maturation signature de Plantation Rum, ce millésime a été vieilli pendant 2 ans sur la plage de Brighton, à la Barbade. Il embarque ensuite pour un voyage maritime vers le sud-ouest de la France, où il vieillit encore 14 ans en ex-fûts Ferrand.

La distillerie de rhum des Antilles est la pierre angulaire de la production de rhum à la Barbade depuis 130 ans. Ce rhum de la Barbade 2007 rend hommage à la technique d'assemblage chère à l'île et combine distillation en pot et en colonne. Ce millésime est une expression à plusieurs niveaux qui captive les sens.

  • Couleur

    Foncé

  • Style

    style anglais

  • Origine

    Barbade

  • Teneur en alcool

    48,70%

€72.00Prix
Il ne reste que 6 article(s) en stock

Articles similaires