top of page
Karukera L'intense Rhum Blanc Agricole

Karukera L'intense Rhum Blanc Agricole

Karukera rhum agricole comes exclusively from a single sugar cane variety, the "Canne Bleue". Canne Bleue takes its name from the abundant wax that gives it a bluish color. This variety was selected for its high sugar content and exceptional aromatic potential.

L'Intense is harvested at full maturity in June. The rich juice is extracted directly at the distillery to preserve its exceptional taste qualities and freshness. After extraction, L'Intense slowly matures over a period of nine months to provide connoisseurs with a high alcohol content that can also be tasted neat.

The eau-de-vie, with 78% alcohol, is set aside in a small stainless steel tank. This batch is then further refined through a progressive process of maturation and reduction. The rum is patiently and carefully stirred, aerated and slowly reduced by the addition of cold water, prolonging nature's work.

  • Free glasses

    When you buy a bottle you will receive two Karukera Rum glasses from us.

  • Origin

     

  • Colour

     

  • Alcohol content

     

  • Style

     

€65.00Price
Only 2 left in stock

Related Products

top of page
Karukera L'intense Rhum Blanc Agricole

Karukera L'intense Rhum Blanc Agricole

Le rhum Karukera agricole est issu exclusivement d'une seule variété de canne à sucre, la « Canne Bleue ». La Canne Bleue tire son nom de la cire abondante qui lui donne une couleur bleutée. Cette variété a été sélectionnée pour sa haute teneur en sucre et son potentiel aromatique exceptionnel.

L'Intense est récolté à pleine maturité en juin. Le jus riche est extrait directement à la distillerie pour préserver ses qualités gustatives et sa fraîcheur exceptionnelles. Après extraction, L'Intense mûrit lentement sur une période de neuf mois pour offrir aux connaisseurs une forte teneur en alcool qui peut également être dégustée pure.

L'eau-de-vie, à 78% d'alcool, est conservée dans une petite cuve en inox. Ce lot est ensuite affiné par un processus progressif de maturation et de réduction. Le rhum est patiemment et soigneusement brassé, aéré et lentement réduit par l'ajout d'eau froide, prolongeant ainsi le travail de la nature.

  • Verres gratuites

    Lorsque vous achetez une bouteille, vous recevrez de notre part deux verres à rhum Karukera.

  • Origine

     

  • Couleur

     

  • Teneur en alcool

     

  • Style

     

65,00 €Prix
Il ne reste que 2 article(s) en stock

Articles similaires